I Love Clogging Design

“I [heart]” is a standard design on T-Shirts. It’s easy to find the “I [heart]” for almost any subject imaginable, because it’s the simplest way to express your love for a hobby. I’ve had this clogging design on CafePress for awhile and made some steady sales on it, so I knew it would be one of the first designs I added to my new Zazzle “Clog Dance” store. The design includes a fancy heart and a pair of clogging shoes. Here it is on some items in my shop:

I Heart Clogging Clogger Design

I Love Clogging Button on Zazzle

I Heart Clogging Clogger Design

I Love Clogging T-Shirt on Zazzle

I Heart Clogging Clogger Design

I Love Clogging iPad Sleeve on Zazzle

I Heart Clogging Clogger Design

I Love Clogging Mug on Zazzle

Here it is on a binder. It would be a great place to collect cuesheets:

I Heart Clogging Clogger Design

I Love Clogging Binder on Zazzle

The design is available on many other items, including hoodies, water bottles, bags, hats, phone cases, magnets & keychains. You can also customize the background color if you don’t like the color it’s displayed on.

Thank you for stopping by. Have fun clogging!

-harymess

Clog Dance Store on Zazzle

About harymess

I'm a writer who's had short comedies, articles and poems published. I'm also a T-shirt/ graphic designer on Zazzle & CafePress. The picture is of my great-grandmother. She had very high hair.
This entry was posted in Clog Dance, Clog Dancing, Clogger, Clogging, Design, Gifts, T-Shirts, Zazzle and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

