Funny Cartoon Clogging Design

I thought I’d highlight a funnier clogging design this time. In this cartoon, a couple animal trackers find a set of mysterious footprints. They look like they have taps on them, and they’re arranged in an erratic way. Here it is on a few items in the clogging store:

Clogging Cartoon Design

Funny Clogger Footsteps Card on Zazzle

Clogging Design Gift

Funny Clogger Footsteps T-Shirt on Zazzle

Clogging Design Gift

Funny Clogger Footsteps Bag on Zazzle

Clogging Design Gift

Funny Clogger Footsteps Button on Zazzle

I’m always making something new, so if you like clog dancing as much as I do, please stop by my clogging store on Zazzle.

-harymess

About harymess

I'm a writer who's had short comedies, articles and poems published. I'm also a T-shirt/ graphic designer on Zazzle & CafePress. The picture is of my great-grandmother. She had very high hair.
This entry was posted in Clog Dance, Clog Dancing, Clogger, Clogging, Design, Gifts, T-Shirts, Zazzle and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

